Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6
7

8
9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20
21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28
29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 All day

  • Pizza and Snack Sale at DSCS

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 All day

    Pickup time 11:30am to 12:30pm

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

  • DSCS sings at OLL

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 9th & 10th Grade Retreat at DSCS

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Adoration at St. Rose

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • 4-H at HC

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • TMIY at DSCS - Spring 2020 Sessions

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 9th & 10th Grade Retreat at OLL

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Funeral at Holy Cross - Larry Bares

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visitation 2 to 5pm

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • First Friday Communion Service at St. Rose

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Rel. Ed at DSCS

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • R&R and Advisory Board Meeting at DSCS

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • TMIY at DSCS - Spring 2020 Sessions

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Rel. Ed at DSCS

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • No School at DSCS

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Funeral at Holy Cross - Ashley Hill

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Visitation 9am to noon.

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Coffee with Christ and Fr. Gideon at Holy Cross

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Donut Sunday at Holy Cross

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • TMIY at DSCS - Spring 2020 Sessions

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • DS & OLL Staff Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Adoration/Reconcilliation/Rosary at St. Rose

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Rel. Ed at DSCS

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Fish Fry at DSCS

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Funeral at Holy Cross - Mary Jane Klein

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Visitation 10am to noon

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Rel. Ed at DSCS

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Website Meeting at DSCS

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • TMIY at DSCS - Spring 2020 Sessions

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • OLL - Ash Wednesday Mass in Random Lake

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • OLL - Ash Wednesday Communion Service Random Lake

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass at Holy Cross

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • DSCS - First Communion Workshop Bread Day

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Parents and students