background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

No School at D...

No School at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • All day event

New Years Day...

New Years Day Mass at Holy Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

DSCS Classes r...

DSCS Classes resume

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • All day event
3

First Friday C...

First Friday Communion Service and Adoration at St. Rose

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
4

DSCS Cafeteria...

DSCS Cafeteria Reserved

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Jenifer Moegenburg
5

Rel. Ed at DSC...

Rel. Ed at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

St. Rose Monda...

St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

4-H at HC

4-H at HC

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
7

St. Rose Tuesd...

St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:45 AM
8

Rel. Ed at DSC...

Rel. Ed at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12

Rel. Ed at DSC...

Rel. Ed at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

R&R and Ad...

R&R and Advisory Board Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

St. Rose Monda...

St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

St. Rose Tuesd...

St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:45 AM

PtA Meeting at...

PtA Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Adoration/Reco...

Adoration/Reconciliation/Rosary at St. Rose

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Rel. Ed at DSC...

Rel. Ed at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17

No School at D...

No School at DSCS

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • All day event
18
19

Rel. Ed at DSC...

Rel. Ed at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

St. Rose Monda...

St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

St. Rose Tuesd...

St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:45 AM
22

Rel. Ed at DSC...

Rel. Ed at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25
26

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • All day event

DSCS sings at...

DSCS sings at Holy Cross

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week Breakfast at Holy Cross

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • All day event

St. Rose Monda...

St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Joint Leadersh...

Joint Leadership and Pastoral Council Meeting at DS

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • All day event

St. Rose Tuesd...

St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:45 AM
29

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • All day event

DS & OLL S...

DS & OLL Staff Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

DSCS Open Hous...

DSCS Open House

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • All day event
31

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • All day event
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • No School at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

  • New Years Day Mass at Holy Cross

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • DSCS Classes resume

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • First Friday Communion Service and Adoration at St. Rose

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • DSCS Cafeteria Reserved

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Jenifer Moegenburg

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Rel. Ed at DSCS

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • 4-H at HC

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Rel. Ed at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Rel. Ed at DSCS

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • R&R and Advisory Board Meeting at DSCS

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • PtA Meeting at DSCS

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Adoration/Reconciliation/Rosary at St. Rose

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Rel. Ed at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • No School at DSCS

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 All day

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Rel. Ed at DSCS

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Rel. Ed at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 All day

  • DSCS sings at Holy Cross

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Catholic Schools Week Breakfast at Holy Cross

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 All day

  • St. Rose Monday Evening Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Joint Leadership and Pastoral Council Meeting at DS

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 All day

  • St. Rose Tuesday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 All day

  • DS & OLL Staff Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • DSCS Open House

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 All day