Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

New Years Day...

New Years Day - No School

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event

New Years Day...

New Years Day Mass at OLL

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Classes resume...

Classes resume at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

Mass at St. Ro...

Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
4

First Friday C...

First Friday Communion Service and Adoration at St. Rose

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

DSCS Cafeteria...

DSCS Cafeteria Reserved

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Kickoff for Ho...

Kickoff for Hoops/Mania

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • All day event

4-H Meeting at...

4-H Meeting at Holy Cross

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass at St. Ro...

Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

PTA Meeting at...

PTA Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

DS and OLL Sta...

DS and OLL Staff Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Mass at St. Ro...

Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Funeral at Hol...

Funeral at Holy Cross - Mass at 5:30pm

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • All day event
12
13

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Fish Fry meeti...

Fish Fry meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In the school cafeteria.
14

R&R &...

R&R & Advisory Board Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Mass at St. Ro...

Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
16

TMIY at DSCS

TMIY at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
17

End of 2nd Qtr...

End of 2nd Qtr.

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • All day event

Mass at St. Ro...

Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Pastoral Trans...

Pastoral Transition Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

NO SCHOOL at D...

NO SCHOOL at DSCS

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • All day event
19
20

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22

Mass at St. Ro...

Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
23

TMIY at DSCS

TMIY at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

7th and 8th Gr...

7th and 8th Grade Retreat at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24

Mass at St. Ro...

Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
25
26
27

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • All day event

DSCS Students...

DSCS Students sing at Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week Breakfast at HC

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • All day event

Mass at St. Ro...

Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

4-H Ceramics a...

4-H Ceramics at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • All day event

TMIY at DSCS

TMIY at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Open House, Sp...

Open House, Spaghetti Dinner and Game Night at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • All day event

Mass at St. Ro...

Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

CPR Training a...

CPR Training at DSCS

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • New Years Day - No School

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

  • New Years Day Mass at OLL

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Classes resume at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 All day

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • First Friday Communion Service and Adoration at St. Rose

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 All day

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • DSCS Cafeteria Reserved

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Confirmation Class at DSCS

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Kickoff for Hoops/Mania

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 All day

  • 4-H Meeting at Holy Cross

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • PTA Meeting at DSCS

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • DS and OLL Staff Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Funeral at Holy Cross - Mass at 5:30pm

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 All day

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Confirmation Class at DSCS

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fish Fry meeting at DSCS

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    In the school cafeteria.

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • R&R & Advisory Board Meeting

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • TMIY at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • End of 2nd Qtr.

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 All day

  • Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Pastoral Transition Meeting at DSCS

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • NO SCHOOL at DSCS

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 All day

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Confirmation Class at DSCS

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • TMIY at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 7th and 8th Grade Retreat at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 All day

  • DSCS Students sing at Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Catholic Schools Week Breakfast at HC

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 All day

  • Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 4-H Ceramics at DSCS

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 All day

  • TMIY at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Open House, Spaghetti Dinner and Game Night at DSCS

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 All day

  • Mass at St. Rose Chapel in Fredonia

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • CPR Training at DSCS

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM