Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

CANCELLED - Fi...

CANCELLED - First Friday Communion Service at St. Rose

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • All day event
2
3

Graduation Mas...

Graduation Mass at HC

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

4-H Meeting at...

4-H Meeting at Holy Cross

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

DSCS School Pr...

DSCS School Promotion

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Rosary at Litt...

Rosary at Little Kohler

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Last Day of Sc...

Last Day of School at DSCS - Release at 10:50am

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • All day event
8
9
10

SVDP Meeting a...

SVDP Meeting at HC

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
11
12
13

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

DS & OLL S...

DS & OLL Staff Meeting at OLL

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Rosary at Litt...

Rosary at Little Kohler

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
14
15
16

Lake Church Pa...

Lake Church Parking Lot - Be3 and Henderson's Ride for Hope

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • All day event
17

Fathers Day

Fathers Day

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • All day event

Mission Trip t...

Mission Trip to Champagne IL

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • All day event
18

Mission Trip t...

Mission Trip to Champagne IL

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • All day event
19

Mission Trip t...

Mission Trip to Champagne IL

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • All day event
20

Mission Trip t...

Mission Trip to Champagne IL

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • All day event

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Rosary at Litt...

Rosary at Little Kohler

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
21

Mission Trip t...

Mission Trip to Champagne IL

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • All day event
22

Mission Trip t...

Mission Trip to Champagne IL

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • All day event

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal at St. Rose

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Wedding at St....

Wedding at St. Rose

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24

Parish Picnic...

Parish Picnic at Holy Cross

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Sunday, June 24, 2018. 11:00am to 3:00pm at Holy Cross. Games, Silent Auction, Sheepshead Tournament, Bake Sale, Raffles and more.
25
26
27

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Rosary at Litt...

Rosary at Little Kohler

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
28
29
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • CANCELLED - First Friday Communion Service at St. Rose

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 All day

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Graduation Mass at HC

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • 4-H Meeting at Holy Cross

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • DSCS School Promotion

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Rosary at Little Kohler

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Last Day of School at DSCS - Release at 10:50am

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 All day

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • SVDP Meeting at HC

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • DS & OLL Staff Meeting at OLL

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Rosary at Little Kohler

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Lake Church Parking Lot - Be3 and Henderson's Ride for Hope

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 All day

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Fathers Day

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 All day

  • Mission Trip to Champagne IL

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 All day

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Mission Trip to Champagne IL

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Mission Trip to Champagne IL

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Mission Trip to Champagne IL

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 All day

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Rosary at Little Kohler

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Mission Trip to Champagne IL

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 All day

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Mission Trip to Champagne IL

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 All day

  • Wedding Rehearsal at St. Rose

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Wedding at St. Rose

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Parish Picnic at Holy Cross

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Sunday, June 24, 2018. 11:00am to 3:00pm at Holy Cross. Games, Silent Auction, Sheepshead Tournament, Bake Sale, Raffles and more.

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Rosary at Little Kohler

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM