Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Advent begins

Advent begins

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • All day event

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

St. Ben's Imme...

St. Ben's Immersion

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3

4-H Meeting at...

4-H Meeting at Holy Cross

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5

TMIY Meeting a...

TMIY Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Mass at OLL

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation at for 2nd graders at St. Rose Chapel

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Cookie Walk af...

Cookie Walk after Mass at Holy Cross

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

DSCS Students...

DSCS Students sing at Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Cookie Walk af...

Cookie Walk after Mass at Holy Cross

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

R&R &...

R&R & Advisory Board Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Advent Reconci...

Advent Reconciliation at HC

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12

TMIY Meeting a...

TMIY Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Christmas Conc...

Christmas Concert

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18
19

TMIY Meeting a...

TMIY Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break at DSCS

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • All day event

Midnight Mass...

Midnight Mass at Dacada

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass at HC

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass at OLL

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • All day event

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass at HC

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • All day event
27

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break at DSCS

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break at DSCS

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • All day event
29
30
31

New Years Eve...

New Years Eve - No School

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • All day event
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Advent begins

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 All day

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Ben's Immersion

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • 4-H Meeting at Holy Cross

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • TMIY Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Immaculate Conception Mass at OLL

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Reconciliation at for 2nd graders at St. Rose Chapel

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Cookie Walk after Mass at Holy Cross

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • DSCS Students sing at Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Cookie Walk after Mass at Holy Cross

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • R&R & Advisory Board Meeting

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Advent Reconciliation at HC

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • TMIY Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Christmas Concert

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • TMIY Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Christmas Break at DSCS

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 All day

  • Midnight Mass at Dacada

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Christmas Eve Mass at HC

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass at OLL

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Break at DSCS

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 All day

  • Christmas Day Mass at HC

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Christmas Break at DSCS

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 All day

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Christmas Break at DSCS

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 All day

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Christmas Break at DSCS

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 All day

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • New Years Eve - No School

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 All day