Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass in Fredonia

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

First Friday C...

First Friday Communion Service at St. Rose

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
3

Safety Trainin...

Safety Training at Holy Cross

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Fish Fry Meeti...

Fish Fry Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
5

Dinner Auction...

Dinner Auction Wrap up Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4-H Meeting at...

4-H Meeting at Holy Cross

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation Workshop at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 2nd Grade students and parents
7

TMIY Meeting a...

TMIY Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS 7-10th

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10
11

Donut Sunday a...

Donut Sunday at Holy Cross

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

SVDP Meeting a...

SVDP Meeting at HC

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sponsor/Can. M...

Sponsor/Can. Mtg at Holy Cross

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
12

R&R &...

R&R & Advisory Board Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Christian Ladi...

Christian Ladies set up at HC

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Veterans Mass...

Veterans Mass & Program at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Christian Ladi...

Christian Ladies Holiday Dinner at HC

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

TMIY Meeting a...

TMIY Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS 7-10th

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Joint Leadersh...

Joint Leadership and Parish Council Meeting at OLL

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
18

Little Flowers...

Little Flowers Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20
21

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • All day event
22

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • All day event
24
25
26
27
28

TMIY Meeting a...

TMIY Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

DS and OLL Sta...

DS and OLL Staff Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saints Day Mass in Fredonia

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • First Friday Communion Service at St. Rose

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Safety Training at Holy Cross

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Confirmation Class at DSCS

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fish Fry Meeting at DSCS

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Dinner Auction Wrap up Meeting at DSCS

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • 4-H Meeting at Holy Cross

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Reconciliation Workshop at DSCS

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    2nd Grade students and parents

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • TMIY Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS 7-10th

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Donut Sunday at Holy Cross

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • SVDP Meeting at HC

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sponsor/Can. Mtg at Holy Cross

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • R&R & Advisory Board Meeting

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Christian Ladies set up at HC

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Veterans Mass & Program at St. Rose

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Christian Ladies Holiday Dinner at HC

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • TMIY Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS 7-10th

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Joint Leadership and Parish Council Meeting at OLL

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Little Flowers Meeting at DSCS

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 All day

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 All day

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • TMIY Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • DS and OLL Staff Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM