Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Option C Train...

Option C Training at DSCS

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • All day event
2
3
4
5

First Day of S...

First Day of School at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • All day event
6

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
7
8
9
10

Donut Sunday a...

Donut Sunday at Holy Cross

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Orientation at HC

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Comedian John...

Comedian John Felts at Holy Cross

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11

New Family Ori...

New Family Orientation & Home & School Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

4H Recruitment...

4H Recruitment at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Wedding at Hol...

Wedding at Holy Cross

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Option C Training at DSCS

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 All day

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • First Day of School at DSCS

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 All day

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Donut Sunday at Holy Cross

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Religious Ed. Orientation at HC

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Comedian John Felts at Holy Cross

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • New Family Orientation & Home & School Meeting

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • 4H Recruitment at DSCS

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Wedding at Holy Cross

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM