Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7

First Friday C...

First Friday Communion Service and Adoration at St. Rose

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8
9

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul meeting at HC

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

DS Picnic wrap...

DS Picnic wrap up meeting at 6:30pm at HC

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13
14
15

Baptism after...

Baptism after 4:30pm at HC with Deacon Malueg

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
16
17
18
19

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Parish Council...

Parish Council & Joint Leadership

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer & Worship provides snacks
21
22

Wedding at Hol...

Wedding at Holy Cross

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
23
24

VBS at DSCS

VBS at DSCS

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

VBS at DSCS

VBS at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

VBS at DSCS

VBS at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

VBS at DSCS

VBS at DSCS

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

VBS at DSCS

VBS at DSCS

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30
31
     

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • First Friday Communion Service and Adoration at St. Rose

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • St. Vincent de Paul meeting at HC

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • DS Picnic wrap up meeting at 6:30pm at HC

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • Baptism after 4:30pm at HC with Deacon Malueg

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • Parish Council & Joint Leadership

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer & Worship provides snacks

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Wedding at Holy Cross

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • VBS at DSCS

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • VBS at DSCS

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • VBS at DSCS

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • VBS at DSCS

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • VBS at DSCS

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM