Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Holy Cross Hal...

Holy Cross Hall reserved after 4:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
2

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
3

4-H Meeting at...

4-H Meeting at Holy Cross

  • Date: Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
4

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class at HC

  • Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Ceramics at DS...

Ceramics at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7

First Friday C...

First Friday Communion Service at St. Rose

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Close at 4pm

Play Day 3K/4K...

Play Day 3K/4K/5K

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Donut Sunday a...

Donut Sunday at Holy Cross

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul meeting at HC

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10

Parish Council...

Parish Council Nomination Forms due in DS Office

  • Date: Monday, April 10, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Education Comm...

Education Committee & R&R

  • Date: Monday, April 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

DSCS Living St...

DSCS Living Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Funeral at HC...

Funeral at HC at 1pm

  • Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Visitation from 10am to 1pm

Ceramics at DS...

Ceramics at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
12

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
13

Living Station...

Living Stations of the Cross at St. Rose

  • Date: Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday Mass at Random Lake

  • Date: Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
14

NO SCHOOL - Go...

NO SCHOOL - Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
  • All day event

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service at Holy Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
15

Holy Saturday...

Holy Saturday Easter Vigil at Holy Cross

  • Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 9:45 PM
16

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass at Random Lake

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass at Holy Cross

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass at Dacada

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

NO SCHOOL - Ea...

NO SCHOOL - Easter Break

  • Date: Monday, April 17, 2017
  • All day event
18

NO SCHOOL - Ea...

NO SCHOOL - Easter Break

  • Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  • All day event

Ceramics at DS...

Ceramics at DSCS

  • Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
19

TMIY

TMIY

  • Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Family Night
20
21
22
23

First Communio...

First Communion

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Music Recital...

Music Recital at St. Rose Chapel

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Letters and Interviews
24
25
26

TMIY Meeting a...

TMIY Meeting at DSCS

  • Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
27
28
29

Beer & Win...

Beer & Wine Event

  • Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30
      

Saturday Apr 1, 2017

  • Holy Cross Hall reserved after 4:30pm Mass

    Saturday Apr 1, 2017 4:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Apr 2, 2017

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Sunday Apr 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Apr 2, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 3, 2017

  • 4-H Meeting at Holy Cross

    Monday Apr 3, 2017 6:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 4, 2017

  • Baptism Class at HC

    Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Ceramics at DSCS

    Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 5, 2017

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 7, 2017

  • First Friday Communion Service at St. Rose

    Friday Apr 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Close at 4pm

  • Play Day 3K/4K/5K

    Friday Apr 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 7, 2017 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 9, 2017

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Donut Sunday at Holy Cross

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul meeting at HC

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 10, 2017

  • Parish Council Nomination Forms due in DS Office

    Monday Apr 10, 2017 12:00 PM to 12:00 PM

  • Education Committee & R&R

    Monday Apr 10, 2017 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 11, 2017

  • DSCS Living Stations of the Cross

    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Funeral at HC at 1pm

    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Visitation from 10am to 1pm

  • Ceramics at DSCS

    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Thursday Apr 13, 2017

  • Living Stations of the Cross at St. Rose

    Thursday Apr 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Thursday Mass at Random Lake

    Thursday Apr 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Apr 14, 2017

  • NO SCHOOL - Good Friday

    Friday Apr 14, 2017 All day

  • Good Friday Service at Holy Cross

    Friday Apr 14, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Apr 15, 2017

  • Holy Saturday Easter Vigil at Holy Cross

    Saturday Apr 15, 2017 7:45 PM to 9:45 PM

Sunday Apr 16, 2017

  • Easter Sunday Mass at Random Lake

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass at Holy Cross

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass at Dacada

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 17, 2017

  • NO SCHOOL - Easter Break

    Monday Apr 17, 2017 All day

Tuesday Apr 18, 2017

  • NO SCHOOL - Easter Break

    Tuesday Apr 18, 2017 All day

  • Ceramics at DSCS

    Tuesday Apr 18, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 19, 2017

  • TMIY

    Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Religious Ed. Class at DSCS

    Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Family Night

Sunday Apr 23, 2017

  • First Communion

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Music Recital at St. Rose Chapel

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Letters and Interviews

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

  • TMIY Meeting at DSCS

    Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • Beer & Wine Event

    Saturday Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM